KNect365 is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

BioProcess International Digital Week 2018 agenda revealed

We are very excited to be able to reveal the agenda for this year's BioProcess International Digital Week!

Over four days from 29 October  - 1 November 2018, there will be 15 webinar presentations and live Q&A sessions from leading bioprocessing experts, as well as loads of exclusive downloadable content. All from the comfort of your desk - one FREE and simple registration gives you access to the whole week of webinars.

Register here for your free pass

 

Have a look at the agenda, covering the hottest topics, connecting science, technology, and business to optimize bioprocessing.

  • Monday 29 October - 1pm GMT / 9am EDT / 2pm CET
    Rapid and Reliable Implementation of Intensified Processes by Using Representative High Throughput Development Tools - Gerben Zijlstra, Platform Marketing Manager for Continuous BioManufacturing and Hemanth Kaligotla, Marketing Manager at Sartorius Stedim
  • Monday 29 October - 2pm GMT / 10am EDT / 3pm CET
    Assurance of Clonality - Next Generation Single-Cell Dispensing in Cell Line Development - Dr. Jonas Schoendube, CEO, cytena GmbH
  • Monday 29 October - 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 4pm CET
    Improving Robustness of Single-Use Systems Through Polymer Science Mike Johnson, Market Development Engineering Manager, Entegris Inc
  • Monday 29 October - 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CET
    Cell Culture Scale-Up Using Stirred-Tank Single-Use Bioreactors - Michelet Dorceus, Bioprocess Field Application Manager, Eppendorf North America
  • Tuesday 30 October - 1pm GMT / 9am EDT / 2pm CET
    The Next Level - Optimizations of a Platform for CHO Cell Line Generation - Cornelia Lindner, Team Leader Operations, Sartorius Stedim Cellca GmbH
  • Tuesday 30 October - 2pm GMT / 10am EDT / 3pm CET
    Latest Updates to End-to-end Continuous and Integrated Bioprocessing, with a Regulatory Perspective - Rick Morris, PhD, Senior Vice President, R&D, Pall Corporation
  • Tuesday 30 October - 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 4pm CET
    Insights into Process Characterization: Implementation Strategies and Industry Trends - Vic Vinci, VP, Product and Process Development and Claudia Berdugo-Davis, Sr Manager and Sr Scientist, Process Development at Catalent Biologics
  • Tuesday 30 October - 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CET
    What’s new? Scalable Pre-packed Columns and Turnkey TFF Benchtop Systems Fletcher Malcom, Director, Product Management and Philip Yuen, PhD., Application Scientist at Repligen
  • Wednesday 31 October - 1pm GMT / 9am EDT / 2pm CET
    A novel CEX resin for the removal of mAb aggregates via flow-through frontal chromatography - Matthew Stone, Senior Scientist, Chromatography R&D, MilliporeSigma
  • Wednesday 31 October - 2pm GMT / 10am EDT / 3pm CET
    Role of Media and Supplements on Monoclonal Antibody Quality Attributes - Dr. Neelanjan Sengupta, Senior Scientist, Research, BD
  • Wednesday 31 October - 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 4pm CET
    Addressing Complexity in Bioprocessing with Antha: Cloud-based Automation Software - Markus Gershater, Chief Scientific Officer, Synthace
  • Wednesday 31 October - 4pm GMT / 12pm EDT / 5pm CET
    Implementing the Beacon Platform for the Next Generation of Cell Line Development Dr. Keith Breinlinger, CTO, Berkeley Lights and Dr. Gregory Bleck, Global Head of R&D, Catalent Biologics
  • Thursday 1 November - 1pm GMT / 9am EDT / 2pm CET
    The Multi-Mode Mimetic Ligand Library: A New Tool for Rapid Development of Downstream Processes - Dr. Steve Burton, CEO, Prometic Bioseparations
  • Thursday 1 November - 2pm GMT / 10am EDT / 3pm CET
    Adventures in Securing FDA Approval of a Novel Cell Line and Influenza Vaccine - Dan Adams, Executive Chairman, NextWaveBio, USA
  • Thursday 1 November - 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 4pm CET
    Feedback on the DiViNe Project – Vaccine Purification by Affinity Chromatography Manuel Carrondo, Professor of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, FCT-UNL and Vice-President, iBET Portugal

Register here for your free pass

PS If you're interested in sponsorship opportunities email partners@knect365lifesciences.com. 

Get articles like this by email