Knect365 is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

China and foreign ownership in asset management - what are you doing about it?

This webinar will took place at 4pm HKT on Wednesday 15th March 2017. 

Navigating the ever-evolving regulation around foreign ownership in China can be a difficult task at best.

With different entry points and access structures at the disposal of an international asset manager wishing to distribute and manufacture in Mainland China, choosing the right option for your business is crucial.

Featuring Z-Ben Advisors, Shanghai-based consultancy, this webinar will aim to equip you with the most up to date research you will require to make the most informed decision about your company’s best options in greater China.


China and foreign ownership in asset management - what are you doing about it?

4pm HKT | 12pm GST | 9am CET | 8am GMT Wednesday 15th March Register now


Speakers

Neil Flynn Associate, data analytics Z-Ben Advisors

Neil Flynn leads the research and deliverable production for the Greater China investment management industry for Z-Ben Advisors in Shanghai. His work covers both active and passive management in the region as well as hedge funds, fixed income and alternative assets. Prior to joining Z-Ben Advisors, he worked as a derivatives trader for a global macro hedge fund in London.

Sarah Armstrong Editor-in-Chief FundForum Asia
Sarah has been at the forefront of the FundForum series of events for the past decade. She is passionate about engaging with the global asset management community, enabling industry conversation and curating exclusive content.

Get articles like this by email